Search Sheriff's Website
Information Detail

CAC Members: EAST PATROL





Altadena Station

DEP. Spina, Michael: 626-296-2105 (Coordinator)

Bell, Adam: 626-794-5225/Adambell3@sbcglobal.net

Dejardin, Sondra: 626-791-9834/sondradj2@sbcglobal.net

Ehlig, Nina: 626-840-7733/tarnishedscrpio@yahoo.com

Hubbard, Monica &Thomas: 626-797-5912/mhubbard@caltech.edu

Mccalla, Eric: 626-791-7197/ecm03042005@hotmail.com

Mccarden, Erika: 818-681-4283/erikamccarden@att.net

Martin, Carlotta: 626-791-3157

Rundberg, Holly: 626/296-3449/hollyrundberg@sbcglobal.net

Sedlik, Jeffrey: 626-398-6898



Crescenta Valley Station

SGT. Slater, Mark: 818-236-4004 (Coordinator)

DEP. Valdivia, Jorge: 818-236-4021 (Coordinator)

Anderson, Pat: 818-426-8964/exec@lacanadaflintridge.com

Rev. Craig, Beverly: 818-249-1045/lccrs@earthlink.net

Leon, Harry: 818-248-1223/harryleonforce@earthlink.net

Maluccio, Jean: 818-248-2242/cvcoc@aol.com

Rabago, Julie: 818-903-0661/julia@cvdapc.org



Industry Station

SGT. Calton, Toni: 626-934-3093

LET Layman, Kenneth: 626-934-3075

Bickerdike, Pete: 562-907-9003

Caldera, Robert: 626-330-4676/calnevari@aol.com

Clark, Georgia: 626-334-5664

Clark, Roger: 626-334-5664

Delgadillo, Gilbert: 626-330-9300/Jesplay5460@aol.com

Espinosa, Ruth: 626-961-6931

Espinosa, Sergio: 626-961-6931

Goodspeed, Troy: 626-336-9550/Gunnygoodspeed@yahoo.com

Heyer, Sherry: 626/330-5422

Martinez, Josie: 626/336-7051

Rosas, Ricardo: 626-374-9520/Rrosas@lavsd.k12.ca.us

Sandoval, Bruno: 626-961-3035



San Dimas Station

DEP. Bodell, Matthew: 909/599-1261 (Coordinator)

LET Mackenzie, Chris: 909/450-2763 (Coordinator)

Appleton, Lynda: 626-967-1397/lappleton@dslextreme.com

Baxter, Doug & Elaine: 626-339-3445/baxterd1@verizon.net

Brezina, Sheryl: sheryljwb@aol.com

Cherry, Carol: 626-255-1695/rcherry602@aol.com

Curtis, Karol: 909-599-0830/okarolk@aol.com

Lane, Jim & Virginia: 626-807-9638/lanejvjr@verizon.net

Proudy, Darve: 909-599-5528/dukebbq@netzero.net

Sue, Menn: 626-732-9183/kimo15@earthlink.net



Temple Station

DEP. Harrington, William: 626-285-7171 (Coordinator)

Ballesteros, Mary Helen: 626-307-0868/Henryandmaryb@yahoo.com

Ballesteros, Henry: 626-307-0868/Henryandmaryb@yahoo.com

Bishop, Carol: 626-288-6847/cfbishop@pacbell.net

Coye, Michael: 626-577-1752/mgcoye@earthlink.net

Gonsalez, Evelyn: 626-288-7160/egonsalez@allfastinc.com

Jeong, Peter: 626-840-9737/pcjeong@pacbell.net

Mitsunaga, Ken: 626-280-0018/kenjimits@hotmail.com

Ochoa, Ray & Yolanda: 626-573-8194/bigrayochoa@att.net

Valencia, Patricia: 626-401-9835/prayitworks@yahoo.com

Vega, Ramona: 626-573-5194/ourlifeskills@gmail.com



Walnut Station

SGT. Saldecke Mark: 909-595-2264 (Coordinator)

Malkin, David: 626-964-5762/dtmalkin@gmail.com

Malkin, Teri:626-964-5762/dtmalkin@gmail.com

Robles, Donna: 909-594-3925/donna.robles@adelphia.net

Robles, Marco: 909-594-3925/Marco.Robles@Roadrunner.com

Hojnacke, Beth: 626-913-3239/spunx903@roadrunner.com

Lu, Szu-Pei: 951-680-0100/ucszu@yahoo.com




















The LASD.org® website has made reasonable efforts to provide an accurate translation. However, no automated or computerized translation is perfect and is not intended to replace human or traditional translation methods. The official text is the English version of LASD.org® website. If any questions arise concerning the accuracy of the information presented by the translated version of the website, please refer to the English edition of the website, which is the official version.
Los Angeles County Seal

© Copyright 2014 .  LASD. All Rights Reserved             LASD Badge and Patch are Registered Trademarks.