Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department
station Catalina Courthouse Malibu Courthouse Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse San Pedro Courthouse-Permanently closed Santa Monica Courthouse Alfred J. McCourtney Juvenile Justice Center Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse Beverly Hills Courthouse Torrance Courthouse Inglewood Courthouse Inglewood Juvenile Courthouse Norwalk Courthouse Downey Courthouse Los Padrinos Juvenile Courthouse Compton Courthouse Santa Clarita Courthouse Sylmar Juvenile Courthouse San Fernando Courthouse Chatsworth Courthouse United States Bankruptcy Court -
Central District Of California - 
San Fernando Valley Office Van Nuys Courthouse West Van Nuys Courthouse East
Airport Courthouse Bellflower Courthouse Burbank Courthouse Glendale Courthouse Mental Health Courthouse Alhambra Courthouse Pasadena Courthouse El Monte Courthouse West Covina Courthouse Edmund D. Edelman Children's Court Pomona Courthouse South Hollywood Courthouse Mental Health Courthouse East Los Angeles Courthouse Metropolitan Courthouse Central Civil West Courthouse Eastlake Juvenile Court Stanley Mosk Courthouse Central Arraignment Courts Clara Shortridge Foltz Criminal Justice Center
Hall of Justice

Search Sheriff's Website

Search all of lacounty.gov